Indiana Wesleyan

INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY
4201 S Washington Street
Marion, Indiana 46953
(765) 677-2221
FAX (765) 677-2702 Teacher Preparation
FAX (765) 677-2380 Graduate Studies in Education

 

President David Wright
Ext. 2100
henry.smith@indwes.edu
Chair, Education Unit Brad Oliver
Star Building
Ext. 1536
brad.oliver@indwes.edu
Associate Dean, School of Teacher Education James Elsberry
Goodman Hall
Ext. 2220
jim.elsberry@indwes.edu
Associate Dean, School of Brad Oliver
Educational Leadership Ext. 1536
brad.oliver@indwes.edu
Director of Student Teaching Mary Seaborn
Ext. 2225
mary.seaborn@indwes.edu
Director of Teacher Licensing Mary Seaborn
Ext. 2225
mary.seaborn@indwes.edu
Graduate Licensing and Transition to Teaching Karen A. Dowling
Ext. 2457
karen.dowling@indwes.edu
Education Placement Officer Linda Owen
Ext. 2998
linda.owen@indwes.edu
Coordinator of Special Education Amy Forshey
Ext. 2366
amy.forshey@indwes.edu
Coordinator of Elementary Education Program Anita Manwell
Ext. 2264
anita.manwell@indwes.edu
Director of Transition to Teaching Tammy Mahon
Ext. 2078
tammy.mahon@indwes.edu