University of Saint Francis

UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808
(260) 434-3100

FAX (219) 434-7444

 

PresidentSr. M. Elise Kriss
 399-7700 xt-6900
  
Provost

Rolf W. Daniel

 399-7700 xt-3233
 rdaniel@sf.edu
  
Dean, School of Professional StudiesJane M. Swiss
 399-7700 xt-8414
 jswiss@sf.edu
  
 Chair, Department of Education Dan Torlone
  399-7700 xt-8408
  dtorlone@sf.edu
  
Director of Field ExperiencesRichard N. Avdul
 339-7700 xt-8406
 ravdul@sf.edu
  
Licensing AdvisorMaureen McCon
 399-7700 xt-8415
 mmccon@sf.edu
  
Director of Career ServicesWilliam Brune
 399-7700 xt-6070
 wbrune@sf.edu
  
Department Programs
 Program Director, School Counseling Mark Friedmeyer
 399-7700 xt-8422
 mfriedmeyer@sf.edu
  
Elementary EducationAnn Hernandez
 399-7700 xt.8413
 ahernand@sf.edu
  
 Secondary EducationJeanne H. Sheridan
 399-7700 xt-8411
 jsheridan@sf.edu
  
 Exceptional NeedsMarlaine Chase
 399-7700 xt-8418
 mchase@sf.edu