University of Saint Francis

UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808
(260) 434-3100

FAX (219) 434-7444

 

President Sr. M. Elise Kriss
399-7700 xt-6900
Provost

Rolf W. Daniel

399-7700 xt-3233
rdaniel@sf.edu
Dean, School of Professional Studies Jane M. Swiss
399-7700 xt-8414
jswiss@sf.edu
Chair, Department of Education Dan Torlone
399-7700 xt-8408
dtorlone@sf.edu
Director of Field Experiences Richard N. Avdul
339-7700 xt-8406
ravdul@sf.edu
Licensing Advisor Maureen McCon
399-7700 xt-8415
mmccon@sf.edu
Director of Career Services William Brune
399-7700 xt-6070
wbrune@sf.edu
Department Programs
Program Director, School Counseling Mark Friedmeyer
399-7700 xt-8422
mfriedmeyer@sf.edu
Elementary Education Ann Hernandez
399-7700 xt.8413
ahernand@sf.edu
Secondary Education Jeanne H. Sheridan
399-7700 xt-8411
jsheridan@sf.edu
Exceptional Needs Marlaine Chase
399-7700 xt-8418
mchase@sf.edu