University of Indianapolis

UNIVERSITY OF INDIANAPOLIS
School of Education
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46227-3697
(317) 788-3285
FAX (317) 788-2131

President Dr. Robert Manuel
788-3211
rmanuel@uindy.edu
Dean, School of Education Kathy Moran
788-3367
kmoran@uindy.edu
Assistant Dean of School of Education Colleen Mulholland
788-3778
mulhollandc@uindy.edu
Director, Graduate Programs John Somers
Curriculum and Instruction and 788-4918
Educational Leadership Program jsomers@uindy.edu
Director of Secondary Education, Angie Ridgway
Master of Arts in Teaching Program
788-4903
aridgway@uindy.edu
Elementary Education Director Nancy Steffel
788-3286
nsteffel@uindy.edu
Graduate and Licensing Advisor Donna Stephenson
788-4917
dstephenson@uindy.edu