Purdue University

PURDUE UNIVERSITY
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
(765) 494-4600
FAX (765) 494-5832

 

President Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.

Executive Vice President for

Academic Affairs and Provost

Debasish Dutta
Dean, College of Education Maryann Santos
Beering Hall 6114
765-494-2336

msdb@purdue.edu

Interim Associate Dean for Learning

Phillip VanFossen

Beering Hall 6130

765-494-0019

vanfoss@purdue.edu

Associate Dean for Research, Engagement

and Global Partnerships

Carla Johnson

Beering Hall 6134

765-494-0019

carlacjohnson@purdue.edu

Associate Dean for Discovery James Lehman
and Faculty Development Beering Hall 3140
765-494-5670

lehman@purdue.edu

Advising and Recruiting, Director Jane Ann Dimitt
Beering Hall 3229
765-494-7962
dimitt@purdue.edu
Career Services Veronica Rahim
YONG 132
765-494-3981
askcco@purdue.edu
Assistant Dean for Engagement Dorothy Reed

Beering Hall  3229

765-494-2345

reed7@purdue.edu

Assistant Dean for Teacher Education and T.J. Oakes
Professional Preparation and Beering Hall 3229
Licensure(OPPL), Director 765-494-2345
oakest@purdue.edu
Senior Coordinator, Office of Field Experiences

Jennifer Barce

Beering Hall 3229

765-494-5575

jbarce@purdue.edu

Licensing Advisors

Cheryl Alcock

Beering Hall 3229

765-496-6501
calcock@purdue.edu

Jennifer Avery

Beering Hall 3229

765-494-5581
jravery@purdue.edu

Department of Curriculum and Janet Alsup
Instruction, Head Beering Hall 4108
765-494-2367

jalsup@purdue.edu

Department of Educational Studies, Head

Richard Olenchak
Beering Hall 5108
765-494-7321
olenchak@purdue.edu
Office of Graduate Studies, Director Kathryn Dietz
Beering Hall 3229
765-494-2345
dietzk@purdue.edu