Indiana University - Purdue University - Indianapolis

INDIANA UNIVERSITY - PURDUE UNIVERSITY-INDIANAPOLIS

902 West New York Street

Indianapolis, IN 46202

(317) 274-6801

FAX (317) 278-0209

 

President Michael McRobbie
Vice President- Indianapolis Charles Bantz
University Dean, School of Education Gerardo M. Gonzalez
W.W.Wright Ed Bldg.; Rm. 4130
201 N Rose Ave
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 856-8001
Executive Associate Dean - Indianapolis Pat Rogan
Educ./Soc. Work Bldg.; Rm. 3138
(317) 274-6862
progan@iupui.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Chalmer Thompson
(317) 274-6827
chathomp@iupui.edu
Assistant Dean, Programmatic Evaluation and Improvement Linda Houser
(317) 278-3353
lhouser@iupui.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Support and Diversity Claudette Garland Lands
(317) 274-6842
clands@iupui.edu
Director of CUME (Center for Urban and Multicultural Education) Rob Helfenbein
(317) 278-1108
rhelfenb@iupui.edu
Transition to Teaching Coordinator Joy Seybold
(317) 274-6851
jseybold@iupui.edu
Chair, Undergraduate Teacher Education Anne Ociepka
(317) 274-6818
aociepka@iupui.edu
Chair, Graduate Education Robin Hughes
(317) 274-6817
roblhugh@indiana.edu
Division Head, Division of Education Cathy Brown
(812) 348-7275
cathbrow@iupui.edu
IUPU Columbus Dee Outlaw
(317) 274-6868
doutlaw@iupui.edu
Licensing Advisors Peggy Wortham
(317) 274-6858
psavage@iupui.edu