American College of Education

American College of Education

101 W Ohio Suite 1200

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Office 317-829-9400

Fax 317-829-9401

www. ace.edu

 

President Sandy Doran
Sandra.Doran@ace.edu
Associate Provost, SVP of Inst. Eff. and Asmt. Dr. Shawntel Landry
Shawntel.Landry@ace.edu
Vice President for Regulatory Affairs Sharyl Thompson
Sharyl.Thompson@ace.edu
Academic Dean Dr. Mary Bold
Mary.Bold@ace.edu
Associate Dean and Director of Operations Dr. Kenneth Jandes
Kenneth.Jandes@ace.edu
Assistant Academic Dean Karen Swenson
Karen.Swenson@ace.edu
Chair, Department of Educational Leadership Dr. Linetta Durand
Linetta.Durand@ace.edu
Chair, Department of Curriculum and Instruction Dr. Pi Irwin
Pi.Irwin@ace.edu
Chair, Department of Educational Technology Dr. Lillian Chenoweth
Lillian.Chenoweth@ace.edu
Program Director, Transition to Teaching Dr. Gayle Owen
Gayle.Owens@ace.edu
Director of Field Experiecnes Dr. Marg Mast
Marg.Mast@ace.edu
Certification Officer Erin Green
Erin.Green@ace.edu