Related Organizations

American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
Sharon P. Robinson, President and Chief Executive Officer
1307 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005-4701
Phone (202) 293-2450
FAX (202) 457-8095
Advisory Council of State Representatives
Executive Committee
Bonnie Beach, Chair, Dean, Ohio Dominican University (term expires 2012)
Jane Bray, Chair-Elect, Dean, Millersville University (term expires 2012)
Phil Roberson, Past-Chair, Tennessee State University (term expires 2011)
David Whaley, Iowa State University (term expires 2012)
Judith A. Robb, University of New Hampshire (term expires 2011)
Kay Persichitte, University of Wyoming (term expires 2011)
Jennifer Platt, University of Central Florida (term expires 2012)
National Council for the Accreditation of Teacher Education
2010 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Suite 500
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 466-7496
President: James G. Cibulka
Senior Vice President: Donna Gollnick
North Central Association Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement
Indian State University
School of Education, Rm. 1208
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Ms. Leslie Ballard
FAX: 812-237-4449
National Commission on Teaching and America's Future
2100 M Street NW
Suite 660
Washington, D.C. 20037
FAX: 202-429-2571