Indiana University - Bloomington

INDIANA UNIVERSITY - BLOOMINGTON
Bloomington, Indiana 47405
(812) 855-4848
FAX (812) 856-8088

President

Michael McRobbie

                                                                    

mcrobbie@indiana.edu

Provost and Executive Vice President

Lauren Robel

lrobel@indiana.edu

Interim Dean, School of Education

Terry Mason

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 4105

 tmason@indiana.edu

Interim Executive Associate Dean

Gary Crow

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 4140

856-8352

gcrow @indiana.edu

Interim Associate Deans for Research

Gayle Buck

Valarie Akerson

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 2072

856-8154

gabuck@indiana.edu

 vakerson@indiana.edu

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Elizabeth Boling

IUB/IUPUI

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 2276A

856-8467

eboling@indiana.edu

Associate Dean for Teacher Education

Keith C. Barton

IUB

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1000

856-8581

 kcbarton@indiana.edu

Assistant Dean for Teacher Education

Jill Shedd

CAEP Coordinator

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1040

856-8013

jshedd@indiana.edu

Co-Directors of Clinical Experiences

Letha Taylor

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1042

856-8520

lettaylo@indiana.edu

Tyna Hunnicutt

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1046

856-8541

thunnicu@indiana.edu

Director, Global Gateway for Teachers

Laura Stachowski

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 1000

856-8507

stachows@indiana.edu

Interim Director, Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Joseph Kantor

W.W.Wright Education Bldg.,

Rm. 4120

856-8021

jrkantor@indiana.edu

Director of Educational Technology Services

Michael Taylor

856-8401

micbtayl@indiana.edu

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Lara Lackey 

856-8150

llackey@indiana.edu

Department of Educational Leadership and

Luise McCarty

Policy Studies

856-8192

lmccarty@indiana.edu

Department of Instructional Systems Technology

Tom Brush

856-8458

tbrush@indiana.edu

Department of Literacy, Culture, Language Education

James Damico

856-8290

damico@indiana.edu

Department of Counseling and

Ginette Delandshere

Educational Psychology

856-8347

gdelands@indiana.edu

Secondary Transition to Teaching Director

Ben Edmonds

856-8162

                                                              

bcedmond@indiana.edu