Indiana State University

INDIANA STATE UNIVERSITY
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
(812) 237-6311
FAX (812) 237-4348

President

Daniel J. Bradley
Ext. 4000
dan.bradley@indstate.edu


Interim Provost

C. Jack Maynard
Ext. 2304
jack.maynard@indstate.edu


Dean, Bayh College of Education

Kandi Hill-Clarke
Ext. 2919
kandi.hill-clarke@indstate.edu


Associate Dean
Academic and Student Affairs

Denise Collins
Ext. 2918
denise.collins@indstate.edu


Assistant Dean, Teacher Education and Community Outreach and Director, Education Student Services (Licensing Advisor)

Judy Sheese
Ext. 3131
judy.sheese@indstate.edu


Communication Disorders and Counseling, School and Educational Psychology Chairperson

Linda Sperry
Ext. 2832
linda.sperry@indstate.edu


Curriculum, Instruction, and Media Technology Interim Chairperson

Diana Quatroche
Ext. 2852
diana.quatroche@indstate.edu


Educational Leadership Chairperson

Steve Gruenert
Ext. 2900
steve.gruenert@indstate.edu


Elementary, Early, and Special Education Chairperson

Diana Quatroche
Ext. 2852
diana.quatroche@indstate.edu


Director, Career Center

Darby Scism
Ext. 5000
darby.scism@indstate.edu