Butler University

BUTLER UNIVERSITY
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 940-8000
FAX - (317) 940-6481

President James Danko
317-940-9900
jdanko@butler.edu

 

Dean, College of Education

Ena Shelley
Jordan Hall 171
317-940-9751
eshelley@butler.edu


Associate Dean

Deb Lecklider
317-940-9029
dlecklid@butler.edu


Licensing Advisor

Katie Russo
317-940-9331
krusso@butler.edu

Educational Placement Officer

Katie Russo
317-940-9331
krusso@butler.edu

Acclerated Special Education Licensure Program

Theresa Knipstein-Meyer

317-940-8493
tknipste@butler.edu

 

Programs

Contact Person

School Counseling

Tom Keller
317-940-8364
tkeller@butler.edu


Educational Administration

Jill Jay
317-940-8494
jjay@butler.edu


Early and Middle Childhood Education

Cathering Pangan
317-940-6215
cpangan@butler.edu


Physical Education

Mindy Welch
317-940-9550
mwelch@butler.edu


Masters in Effective Teaching and Leadership (METL)

Brooke Kandel-Cisco

317-940-9490
bkandel@butler.edu

Middle/Secondary Education Shelley Furuness
317-940-6967
sfurunes@butler.edu
Special Education

Kelli Esteves

317-940-6462

kesteves@butler.edu

Reading Debbie Corpus
317-940-8442
dcorpus@butler.edu

Technology Matt Maurer
317-940-9207
mmaurer@butler.edu